Barbara erskine novels in order

8.80  ·  9,169 ratings  ·  576 reviews
Posted on by
barbara erskine novels in order

Barbara Erskine

Barbara Erskine is an English author of historical fiction, supernatural and romance novels. Barbara has always been interested in history, which started with her own family history and later became studying Scottish history at Edinburgh University. She began writing short stories in her spare time. Eventually, she would begin researching and developing the idea of Lady of Hay. Barbara Erskine made her debut as a published author in with the novel Lady of Hay , which was published 10 years after the story was roughed out. In London, journalist Jo Clifford plans to debunk the belief in past-lives in a hard-hitting magazine piece. But her scepticism is shaken when a hypnotist forces her to relive the experiences of Matilda, Lady of Hay, a noblewoman during the reign of King John.
File Name: barbara erskine novels in
Size: 14723 Kb
Published 23.07.2019

The Shell Seekers

Complete order of Barbara Erskine books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.

Latest Short Story

Barbara Erskine Average rating 4. Barbara Erskine. Want to Read saving…. Want to Read Currently Reading Read. Error rating book. Refresh and try again.

She is a historian by training and was educated at the University of Edinburgh where she studied Scottish History. She then worked for an educational publisher and then set out as a freelance researcher for books on history and art. It was that that she began to write and sell short stories. To date Erskine has authored thirteen bestselling novels and three collections of short stories. Erskine has also had her books published in more than 20 different languages. Erskine lives with her family at an ancient manor house in Colchester and also in a cottage near Hay-on-Wye. The following is a biography of Barbara Erskine with an emphasis on her literary works.

Skip to main content. Barbara Erskine. Something went wrong. Please try your request again later. A historian by training, Barbara Erskine is the author of many bestselling novels that demonstrate her interest in both history and the supernatural, plus three collections of short stories.

About the Author

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.,





1 thoughts on “Books by Barbara Erskine (Author of Lady of Hay)

Leave a Reply