Lucian and lia series books

8.63  ·  7,682 ratings  ·  522 reviews
Posted on by
lucian and lia series books

Mended (Lucian & Lia Series #3) by Sydney Landon, Paperback | Barnes & Noble®

She lives with her family in Greenville, South Carolina. About Publish Join Sign In. Readers Benefits of registering Where are my ebooks? Ask it above. Adult Rated 5. Circumstances bring two people that should have never crossed paths together and in the days and weeks ahead, they grow close quickly, each seeing a kindred soul in the other. As ghosts from their past rise to haunt them, they cling to each other as their lives start to spiral out of control.
File Name: lucian and lia series
Size: 47506 Kb
Published 07.01.2019

Pierced: Lucian & Lia audiobook

Lucian & Lia Trilogy

In the final book of the trilogy, we meet back up with Lucian as he tries to win the effects of Lia as they try and work through the demons of his past. Comparing this book to the other two books, this one is a bit more laxed in the drama department. And I for one am happy about that. Lia really comes into her own in this story as she has to not only accept Lucian and his past but deal with the fact that her father wants back in her life. Plus her and Lucian find out whether or not they are going to have a baby.

Sydney is currently working on the next book in the Danvers' Series as well as the Pierced Series and Breakfast in Bed series. When she isn't writing, Sydney enjoys reading, swimming and the beach. She lives with her family in Greenville, South Carolina. My name is Lucian Quinn, and I own one of the most successful software companies in the world. I'm 29, rich, and single

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date. For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now. Javascript is not enabled in your browser. Enabling JavaScript in your browser will allow you to experience all the features of our site. Learn how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Best Sellers

Lucian Quinn is the wonder boy of the business world. At twenty-nine, he owns one of the hottest software companies in the world. Personally, his life has been filled with tragedy and loss. He has learned to use his hate to survive and even thrive professionally, but his demons are always there, lurking just out of sight. Lia Adams is a college student who has suffered through years of abuse at home to get to where she is today. She has done whatever was necessary to survive, including working as an escort for Date Night to pay for her education. Her life changes forever the day that Lucian Quinn's friend convinces him to hire an escort for an important business dinner.

4 thoughts on “‎Lucian & Lia Trilogy on Apple Books

  1. Pierced (Lucian & Lia, #1), Fractured (Lucian & Lia, #2), Mended (Lucian & Lia, # 3), Rose (Lucian & Lia, #4), Aidan (Lucian & Lia, #5), Lee (Lucian & Li Book 1 . Pierced. by Sydney Landon. · 10, Ratings · Reviews · published.

  2. Order, Title, Date. 1. Pierced. Jul Buy, General Fiction / GF, /. 2. Fractured. Dec Buy, Contemporary Romance / CR, 4 /. 3. Mended. May-

Leave a Reply