Elvis cole and joe pike books

9.17  ·  8,638 ratings  ·  343 reviews
Posted on by
elvis cole and joe pike books

An Elvis Cole and Joe Pike Novel

Most of these novels have Elvis as the first person narrator and the main focus. His unusually-decorated office leads readers to believe he is a Disney fanatic. He also drives a yellow Corvette and carries a Dan Wesson. Cole has several interests and hobbies including cooking, yoga, tai chi, and tae kwon do. He resides with a feral cat in Laurel Canyon above Hollywood and is not married.
File Name: elvis cole and joe pike books.zip
Size: 46777 Kb
Published 12.01.2019

Author Stories Podcast Episode 692 - Robert Crais Talks A Dangerous Man

overtheroadtruckersdispatch.com Cole and Joe Pike, a pair of Hollywood private eyes, in Los Angeles, California. The Monkey's Raincoat.

An Elvis Cole and Joe Pike Novel Series

Elvis Cole and Joe Pike Series. Book 1. The Monkey's Raincoat by Robert Crais. Taking the mystery community by storm, this Elvis… More. Want to Read. Shelving menu. Shelve The Monkey's Raincoat.

Robert Crais pronounced to rhyme with 'chase' born June 20, is an American author of detective fiction. Parker and John Steinbeck. Crais has won numerous awards for his crime novels. The novels of Robert Crais have been published in 62 countries and are bestsellers around the world. Born in Independence , Louisiana , he was adopted and raised as an only child. Taken is a detective novel by Robert Crais.

Navigation menu

By Fabien. On November 28, In Reading Guide. Created by Robert Crais, this series of books is about the private investigator named Elvis Cole and his partner Joe Pike. Elvis is the tough and conscientious type, and Joe is the strong and silent partner.



4 thoughts on “Elvis Cole/Joe Pike Books in Order: How to read Robert Crais Series? - How To Read Me

  1. Elvis Cole/Joe Pike Novels (listed in order of publication). 1. The Monkey's Raincoat (). Anthony Award winner; Macavity Award winner; Edgar Award.

Leave a Reply